2013-2014 NOTRE DAME FACULTY/STAFF
Administration
Rev. William Sangiovanni
President

frbill@notredame.org
Mr. Christopher Cipriano
Principal

cipriano@notredame.org
Mr. Carl
Philipp

Assistant Principal

philipp@notredame.org

English Department
Dr. Mary Callaghan
English Teacher

callaghan@notredame.org
Mr. Kevin Fitzpatrick
English Teacher

fitzpatrick@notredame.org
Ms. Claudia Miller
Co-Department Chair

miller@notredame.org
Mr. Marc Sulzycki
Co- Department Chair


sulzycki@notredame.org
Mrs. Ellen Visnyei
English Teacher


visnyei@notredame.org
 

Modern Languages Department
Mrs. Mary Guarino
Department Chair

guarino@notredame.org
Miss Sue Alberti
Spanish Teacher

alberti@notredame.org
Ms. Lauren Hering
Spanish Teacher

hering@notredame.org
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Anderson-Zackowski
French Teacher

anderson@notredame.org
 

Mathematics Department
Miss Sherrie Zembrzuski
Department Chair

zembrzuski@notredame.org
Mr. Peter Cofrancesco
Math Teacher

cofrancesco@notredame.org
Mr. Dan Sopko
Math Teacher

sopko@notredame.org
 
Mr. Michael Mildrum
Math Teacher

mildrum@notredame.org
 

Religious Studies Department
Mr. Frank Sweeney
Department Chair

sweeney@notredame.org
Mr. Peter Philipp
Religion Teacher

peter@notredame.org
Mr. Joshua St. Onge
Religion Teacher

stonge@notredame.org
Fr. Peter Cipriani
Chaplain/Teacher

cipriani@notredame.org
   

Science Department
Mr. David Salce
Department Chair

salce@notredame.org
Mr. Wayne Sakal
Science Teacher

sakal@notredame.org
Mr. Mathew Wajda
Science Teacher

wajda@notredame.org
Mr. Nick Carlino
Science Teacher

carlino@notredame.org
   

Social Studies Department
Mr. Kevin Philipp
History Teacher

kevin@notredame.org
Mr. Frank Skawinski
History Teacher

skawinski@notredame.org
Mr. Michael Winkler
History Teacher

winkler@notredame.org
 
Mrs. Kelli Fitter
History Teacher

fitter@notredame.org
 

Technology Department
Mr. Radley Manzo
Department Chair

manzo@notredame.org
Mrs. Tracie Marko
Librarian/Media Specialist

marko@notredame.org
 

Guidance Department
Ms. Susan McGowan
Director of Guidance

mcgowan@notredame.org
Mr. Gaetano Marra
Guidance Counselor

marra@notredame.org
Mr. Rob Bleggi
Guidance Counselor

bleggi@notredame.org
Mrs. Kimberly Daniels
Guidance Secretary

daniels@notredame.org
Ms. Maggie Tiftikidis
Guidance Counselor

tiftikidis@notredame.org
 

Art/Music Department
Mr. Damon Testani
Art Teacher

testani@notredame.org
Ms. Sally Hong
Dance Teacher

hong@notredame.org
Mr. Stephen Chuba
Band Teacher

chuba@notredame.org

Special Services
Fr. Peter Cipriani
Chaplain

cipriani@notredame.org
Mrs. Patricia Libero
Director of Teaching and Learning Center

libero@notredame.org
Mrs. Barbara Ezepchick
School Secretary

ezepchick@notredame.org
Mrs. Kathy Altiero
Bookstore

alterio@notredame.org
Mrs.Theresa Marzik
Director of Advancement

marzik@notredame.org
Ms. Denise Ayala
Admissions Office

ayala@notredame.org
Mrs. Joanna Lohan Cipriano
International Student Coordinator

lohan@notredame.org
Mr. Jeffrey Stone
Finance Manager

stone@notredame.org
Mr. James Olayos
Director of Athletic Advancement

olayos@notredame.org

Director of Admissions
Athletic Director
Dean of Students
Campus Ministry
Director of Guidance
Health Services
Librarian/Media Specialist
Tuition/Asst. Dean of Students
Webmaster
Director of Teaching and Learning Center Mrs. Patricia Libero
International Student Coordinator Mrs Joanna Lohan Cipriano
Notre Dame High School | 220 Jefferson Street | Fairfield, Connecticut 06825 | 203.372.6521