2014-2015 NOTRE DAME FACULTY/STAFF
Administration
Rev. William Sangiovanni
President

frbill@notredame.org
Mr. Christopher Cipriano
Principal

ccipriano@notredame.org
Mr. Carl
Philipp

Assistant Principal

cphilipp@notredame.org

English Department
Dr. Mary Callaghan
English Teacher

mcallaghan@notredame.org
Mr. Kevin Fitzpatrick
English Teacher

kfitzpatrick@notredame.org
Ms. Claudia Miller
Co-Department Chair

cmiller@notredame.org
Mr. Marc Sulzycki
Co- Department Chair


msulzycki@notredame.org
Mrs. Joanna Cipriano
English Teacher

jcipriano@notredame.org
 

Modern Languages Department
Mrs. Mary Guarino
Department Chair

mguarino@notredame.org
Miss Sue Alberti
Spanish Teacher

salberti@notredame.org
Ms. Lauren Morales
Spanish Teacher

lmorales@notredame.org
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Anderson-Zackowski
French Teacher

eanderson@notredame.org
 

Mathematics Department
Miss Sherrie Zembrzuski
Department Chair

szembrzuski@notredame.org
Mr. Peter Cofrancesco
Math Teacher

pcofrancesco@notredame.org
Mr. Dan Sopko
Math Teacher

dsopko@notredame.org
 
Mr. Michael Mildrum
Math Teacher

mmildrum@notredame.org
 

Religious Studies Department
Mr. Frank Sweeney
Department Chair

fsweeney@notredame.org
Mr. Peter Philipp
Religion Teacher

pphilipp@notredame.org
Mr. Joshua St. Onge
Religion Teacher

jstonge@notredame.org
Ms. Jessica Medoff
Religion Teacher

jmedoff@notredame.org
   

Science Department
Mr. David Salce
Department Chair

dsalce@notredame.org
Mr. Wayne Sakal
Science Teacher

wsakal@notredame.org
Mr. Mathew Wajda
Science Teacher

mwajda@notredame.org
Mr. Nick Carlino
Science Teacher

ncarlino@notredame.org
   

Social Studies Department
Mr. Kevin Philipp
History Teacher

kphilipp@notredame.org
Mr. Frank Skawinski
History Teacher

fskawinski@notredame.org
Mr. Michael Winkler
History Teacher

mwinkler@notredame.org
 
Mrs. Kelli Fitter
History Teacher

kfitter@notredame.org
 

Technology Department
Mr. Radley Manzo
Department Chair

rmanzo@notredame.org
Mrs. Tracie Marko
Librarian/Media Specialist

tmarko@notredame.org
 

Guidance Department
Ms. Susan McGowan
Director of Guidance

smcgowan@notredame.org
Mrs. Kimberly Daniels
Guidance Secretary

kdaniels@notredame.org
Ms. Maggie Tiftikidis
Guidance Counselor

mtiftikidis@notredame.org
 
Mr. Wayne Mones
Guidance Counselor

wmones@notredame.org
 

Art/Music Department
Mr. Damon Testani
Art Teacher

dtestani@notredame.org
Ms. Sally Hong
Dance Teacher

shong@notredame.org
Mr. Stephen Chuba
Music Teacher

schuba@notredame.org

Special Services
Mrs. Kathy Altiero
Bookstore

kalterio@notredame.org
Mrs.Theresa Marzik
Director of Advancement

tmarzik@notredame.org
Ms. Denise Ayala
Admissions Office

dayala@notredame.org
Mrs. Joanna Lohan Cipriano
International Student Coordinator

jcipriano@notredame.org
Mr. Jeffrey Stone
Finance Manager

jstone@notredame.org
Mr. James Olayos
Director of Athletic Advancement

jolayos@notredame.org
Mr. Rob Bleggi
Athletic Director

rbleggi@notredame.org
Mrs. Barbara Ezepchick
School Secretary

b
ezepchick@notredame.org
Mr. Gaetano Marra
Director of Admissions

gmarra@notredame.org

Director of Admissions
Athletic Director
Dean of Students
Campus Ministry
Director of Guidance
Health Services
Librarian/Media Specialist
Tuition/Asst. Dean of Students
Webmaster
International Student Coordinator Mrs. Joanna Cipriano
Notre Dame High School | 220 Jefferson Street | Fairfield, Connecticut 06825 | 203.372.6521